Forum Post 5: Discussion for Assignment #9

Forum Post 5: Discussion for Assignment #9
Discuss the following:

    What can exploring art do for enhancing and developing career skills?
    What types of technologies have you used that shares a link with art? Include at least one link to a technology that could be used in the classroom.
    What are your "takeaways" from the article and videos?

MAKE SURE TO ADD YOUR FIRST AND LAST NAME IN THE SUBJECT AREA
12
Topics (65)
Replies Last Post Views
Forum Post 5- Anissa Nelson by anissanelson32
0
by anissanelson32
Forum #5 - Allison Mastroddi by amastroddi
0
by amastroddi
Forum Post 5 Ashley Gremore by Agremore
0
by Agremore
Forum Post 5: Discussion assignment 9 Savannah Strunk by Savannah Strunk
0
by Savannah Strunk
Post 5: Assignment 9 Lisa Leroux by lisaleroux
0
by lisaleroux
Post 5 Tim Kuenzel by TKuenzel
0
by TKuenzel
Discussion 5: Shannon Benjamin by Shannon Benjamin
0
by Shannon Benjamin
Forum 5 Kirah Johnson by Kirah Johnson
0
by Kirah Johnson
Forum Post 5: Discussion for Assignment #9-Stacey Bunting by buntings@waterloosch...
0
by buntings@waterloosch...
Forum Post #5. Assignment number 9 By Shelley Stallons by Shelley Stallons
0
by Shelley Stallons
Forum 5 Anna Denniston by adenniston94
0
by adenniston94
Forum Post 5 - Inskeep by Billieb15
0
by Billieb15
Forum Post 5 Discussion for Assignment #9 - Robert Fix by robtranm
0
by robtranm
Esther Mwelwa by Esther Mwelwa
0
by Esther Mwelwa
Forum Post 5 - Jilian Heatwole by jilian.heatwole
0
by jilian.heatwole
Forum post 5-Sydney Paustian by Sydney Paustian
0
by Sydney Paustian
Forum 5-Assignment 9 Katie Schwartzlose by schwartzlosek
0
by schwartzlosek
Forum Post 5- Kelsey Goede by kgoede
0
by kgoede
Forum Post 5 - Garrin Jost by GarrinJost
0
by GarrinJost
Form Post 5 - Thomas Briscoe by Thomas Briscoe
0
by Thomas Briscoe
Elizabeth Wagner Forum 5 by libby
0
by libby
Elizabeth Wagner Forum 5 by libby
0
by libby
Tech and Art Discussion by JLodge1
0
by JLodge1
Webster-Art by Mindy Webster
1
by Shelby Blum
Forum Post 5 by Ann McCall
1
by Shelby Blum
Shelby Blum Assignment #9 by Shelby Blum
0
by Shelby Blum
Forum Post 5: Discussion for Assignment #9 -- Ellen Stoltz-McGinity by Ellen Stoltz-McGinit...
1
by Merydith Marshall
Discussion #9 - Morgan Crosby by Morgan Crosby
1
by Merydith Marshall
Merydith Marshall (Form Post 5: Discussion for Assignment #9) by Merydith Marshall
0
by Merydith Marshall
Forum Post 5 by Brittany Willett
0
by Brittany Willett
Forum 5 - Flynn by Aimee Flynn
0
by Aimee Flynn
Forum 5 Miranda Davidson by Miranda Davidson
0
by Miranda Davidson
Forum Post 5: Discussion for Assignment #9 by Candice Wake
0
by Candice Wake
Forum Post #5-Morgan Lagos by Morgan Lagos
0
by Morgan Lagos
Kama Nickerson- Forum Post 5 by Kama Nickerson
0
by Kama Nickerson
12