DC Digital Literacy: Share Resource

Explore at least one site in each section. Share a specific resource you have found and how you might use this site with students.

Once you have shared, explore other postings to find how other participants have used a tool. Make a comment on at least one post to explain how you might also use that tool.  (Please use your ENTIRE NAME so I know who has done the work for grading purposes- Thank you.)
1234 ... 33
Topics (1125)
Replies Last Post Views
Shared Resource by stacie.warren@cardin...
0
by stacie.warren@cardin...
shared resources by klaschool
3
by stacie.warren@cardin...
shared rescources by klaschool
1
by sweeneyr@bfschools.o...
Shared Resource by vincemcgee
0
by vincemcgee
Shared Resource- Erica Taft by etaft
1
by klaschool
Shared Resource - Darcy Hendriks by darcyhendriks
3
by chogan
Digital Literacy Shared Resource - Organizational Tools by chogan
0
by chogan
Digital Literacy: Share Resource by Ryan Osbourne
2
by seconomos
Digital Literacy: Share Resources - S. Economos by seconomos
0
by seconomos
Dc Digital Literacy by LKing
0
by LKing
DC Digital Literacy by LKing
0
by LKing
Shared Resource- Verna Holm by vholm
0
by vholm
Share Resource- Amber Burke by BurkeA
0
by BurkeA
Digital Literacy cindy Bagge by cbagge
0
by cbagge
Sharing Resource - Jason Arduser by jarduser
3
by Ryan Osbourne
critique of source by Bonnie K. Barry
0
by Bonnie K. Barry
Collaborative tools by Bonnie K. Barry
0
by Bonnie K. Barry
Digital Literacy - Share Resource by Lindsay Van Zee
0
by Lindsay Van Zee
Shared resource by Cyclone75
0
by Cyclone75
Digital Literacy:Share Resource by tquick
1
by Cyclone75
Digital Literacy by Cyclone75
0
by Cyclone75
Critical Thinking by Darla Coyle
3
by Teresa Kennedy
Sharing Resource by Teresa Kennedy
0
by Teresa Kennedy
Section 2 Assignment Specific Resource's by francish
1
by darcyhendriks
Share Resource by JessG
1
by darcyhendriks
Shared Source by ggharkness
0
by ggharkness
Digital Citizenship Section 2 Assignment by francish
0
by francish
Share Resource by josephsonchris@q.com
0
by josephsonchris@q.com
Sharing Resources by wilsonfrank
2
by JoAnnSteffen
Share Resource by JoAnnSteffen
0
by JoAnnSteffen
Google Classroom by Emily Otte
3
by cbagge
Kahoot Cindy Bagge by cbagge
0
by cbagge
Share Resource- Heather Paulsen by hpaulsen
0
by hpaulsen
Resource Sharing: Remind by Dominique Akpore
0
by Dominique Akpore
Shared Resources by jamorrow
0
by jamorrow
1234 ... 33